Wolfgang Amadeus MozartThe Genius of Mozart for organ

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

The Genius of Mozart for organ

Bestellnummer: GN290254
 EAN: 9790570245253
VerlagsartikelNr..: KM1400391
Verlag: Kevin Mayhew Publishers

€ 15,95

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Adagio from Clarinet Concerto
Alleluia from Exultate Jubilate
Andante from Piano Concerto No. 21
Ave verum
Bell chorus from The Magic Flute
Champagne aria from Don Giovanni
Dove sono from The Marriage of Figaro
First movement from Divertimento in D
First movement from Symphony No. 40
Il mio tesoro from Don Giovanni
Kyrie from Requiem
Laudate Dominum from Exultate Jubilate
March from ?The Magic Flute
Non più andrai from The Marriage of Figaro
O Isis und Osiris from The Magic Flute
Papageno?s aria from The Magic Flute
Romanze from Eine kleine Nachtmusik
Rondo from Horn Concerto No. 4
Slow movement from Concerto for Flute and Harp
Slow movement from Piano Concerto No. 23
Soave sia il vento from Cosi fan tutte

Weitere Artikel zum Schlagwort:

Passende Artikel: