The new Divas :

The new Divas :
Songbook piano/vocal/guitar

Bestellnummer: GN289362
 EAN: 9781846092428
VerlagsartikelNr..: AM983796
Verlag: Music Sales Limited

€ 26,50

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 4-7 Tage

Again (Faith Evans)
The closest thing to crazy (Katie Melua)
Crazy chick (Charlotte Church)
Don't cha wanna ride (Joss Stone)
Everytime (Britney Spears)
Feel good time (Pink)
the game is won (Lucy Silvas)
Leave (Jojo)
Left outside alone (Anastacia)
Love at first sight (Kylie Minogue)
Only hope (Mandy Moore)
Other side of the world (Kt Tunstall)
Out of the blue (Delta Goodrem)
Proud (Heather Small)
Say my name (Destiny's child)
Shiver (natalie Imbruglia)
Since u been gone (Kelly Clarkson)
Strict Machine (Goldfrapp)
They (Jam)
We belong together (Mariah Carey)
What a girl wants (Christina Aguilera)
You're gonna make me lonesome (Madeleine Peyroux)